Customer Reviews

Below you can view the reviews that we have received from our customers. If you have recently used one or more of our services then please scroll down the page and leave our team a review.

Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.7 out of 5 , 15 votes , 15 reviews
Author Picture

Me and the wife were very satisfied with Clear It Now, the price was low and the presented themselves very well. A friendly service that is great for the elderly, thank you.

November 2, 2016    Christchurch   
Author Picture

Very compassionate and understanding. Clear It Now exceed our expectations throughout the whole house clearance process. 5/5 all round service and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

December 2, 2014    Canford Cliffs, Poole, Dorset, UK   
Author Picture

Got Clear It Now to remove lots of built up rubbish around one of my properties, was cheaper than I thought they was going to be, definitely worth while and professional. Cheers.

November 14, 2014    Springborne, Boscombe, BH1   
Author Picture

Good all-round service from start to finish... worth every penny spent. Thank you!

October 27, 2014    Westborne   
Author Picture

Being a elderly private landlord clearing out mess from old tenants can be a horrid and time consuming process, I was recommended Clear It Now House Clearance from a friend and I can truly say that I have no regrets using their services. I will 100% be using their services again. Thank You Clear It Now.

October 22, 2014    Pokesdown, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH5, UK   
Author Picture

Absolutely fantastic service! Turned up on time and cleared my late-mothers household and garden waste. Also it happened to be one of the hottest days of the year and they remained unaffected and got things done quickly with no hassles.

July 15, 2014    Winton, Bournemouth   
Author Picture

Due to the awful weather we had not too long ago my garden wall had fallen and being disabled I’m not in the position to remove heavy and awkward items, I called Clear It Now and they were able to provide a rubble removal service that was not only quick but was affordable too. The team worked hard and kept things tidy as they went. Impressive overall service.

May 25, 2014    Branksome   
Author Picture

A very big thank you goes out to the hard working employees at Clear It Now, they helped me clear out my garden from years of built up rubbish. Now my garden is full of life thanks to their help, thanks…

April 15, 2014    Southborne   
Author Picture

What else can I say apart from EXCELLENT! Delivered everything that I asked for plus more… polite, professional and quick workers... Will definitely recommend to others and will 100% use again if I need to, thanks again.

March 29, 2014    Winton   
Author Picture

I recently used Clear It Now for a house clearance on a property I rent out monthly to students. From time to time I get the occasional student that loves mess. This time around it was just to much work for myself and I asked Clear It Now to help. The moment they took my call I knew I was in good hands. Very professional, not to pricey and the results were flawless will recommend and use again.

February 6, 2014    Bournemouth   
Author Picture

Used them for a House Clearance and they meet my expectations plus some. Highly recommended, Thanks!

February 2, 2014    Bournemouth   
Author Picture

They got rid of several tons of old tools and rubbish in my shed. Fantastic service and great price, thanks a bunch.

January 21, 2014    Poole   
Author Picture

Clear It Now helped me move some furniture out of mum’s house to my student flat. The team worked hard and fast. The price I paid was cheaper than the other removal companies I phoned. Will recommend to friends and family.

January 15, 2014    Poole to Bournemouth   
Author Picture

I recently came in procession of an inherited house from one of my passing relatives. Clear It Now was very helpful and sensitive to my requirements. They did a wonderful job and hopefully in a good way won’t need to use again for some time.

December 18, 2013    Bournemouth   
Author Picture

I got Clear It Now to remove and dispose of my old sofa and a broken fridge. They arrived on the day I wanted them to arrive and on time… Time was an important issue as I had a new sofa and fridge arriving at 2pm and I only had to stand for an hour. Thanks.

November 6, 2013    Sandbanks   

Let us know how well our team served you

If you have recently used one or more of our services then we want to hear from you how well our business served you. Using the form below you can either leave a negative or a positive review, we value both as aim to become Bournemouth’s and Dorset’s leading house clearance and home removal company and without your feedback this will not be possible.






Please note that your email address will not be published. All fields marked with a * symbol means required.Add a photo?



Free Quotation

Please provide us with as much information as possible as this allows our team to provide you with an more accurate quotation or alternatively you may prefer to contact our team on 01202 246012.

Your Name

Your Email

Telephone

Please tell us what you need

Anti-Spam Protection

captcha

×